skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 7
W
plymouth
Stellos Stadium
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
oyster river
Stellos Stadium, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 20 -
salem
Salem, NH, USA - High school varsity field
Cancelled
Sun May 5
W
seacoast
Stellos Stadium, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
salem
Main Dunstable Road, Nashua, NH, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sun May 12
T
pelham
Stellos Stadium, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
londonderry
Stellos Stadium, Stadium Drive, Nashua, NH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 29
W
Exeter
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
londonderry
FINAL
Sat Jun 8 -
TBD
12:00 PM EDT